Key Logo Directory

Key Logo strives to work as a team with you, the customer, to make sure your orders are processed in a timely manner. We believe one of the ways to achieve this is with open lines of communication. Listed below are contacts within our company for your reference to ensure a prompt response.

Contact Name Function Email Address
Sue Schoedel Owner / Administration sues@keylogoinc.com
Nancy Holmes Owner / Embroidery Manager nancyh@keylogoinc.com
Curt Schicker Owner / Screen Printing Manager curts@keylogoinc.com
Jackie Raddemann Customer Service jackier@keylogoinc.com
Christy Trotter Operations Manager/
Customer Service
christyt@keylogoinc.com
Ashley Caddell Customer Service  ashleyc@keylogoinc.com
Stacey Holzman Customer Service  staceyh@keylogoinc.com
Brenda Kempf Customer Service  brendak@keylogoinc.com
Mike Lehnerz Shipping/Receiving Manager mikel@keylogoinc.com
Erica Kasper Graphic Artist ericak@keylogoinc.com
Brian Zuleger Graphic Artist brianz@keylogoinc.com
Dale Fechter Embroidery Manager  dalef@keylogoinc.com
Jayne Chapman Embroidery Supervisor jaynec@keylogoinc.com
Troy Schicker Screening Supervisor troys@keylogoinc.com
Artwork -screening   art@keylogoinc.com
Orders   orders@keylogoinc.com

Recent Work View All

Transfer alternative  Non wearable items Thin thread for small copy